Check out Pierce Fulton’s brand new monthly radio show as heard exclusively on Tiesto’s Club Life Radio channel on SiriusXM! You can hear it air on channel 340 on the first Friday of every month at 4pm EST.


01. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly (Original Mix)
02. Tiesto & Mark Knight – Beautiful World (Eddie Halliwell Remix)
03. Felix Cartal – Domo (Pierce Fulton Remix)
04. Pryda – Javlar (Original Mix)
05. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon (Original Mix)
06. Answer42 – The Lemon Effect (Suspect 44 Remix)
07. Mat Zo – Bipolar (Original Mix)
08. MYNC, Dan Castro, & Ron Carroll – Don’t Be Afraid (Pierce Fulton Remix)
09. Norin & Rad – Pistol Whip (Original Mix)
10. Pryda – SW4 (Original Mix)
11. Michael Woods – VMS (Original Mix)

For more into on Pierce Fulton check out his Facebook and Twitter!

Share →

Leave a Reply